Board of Directors

President

Carrie Vandehaar
The Everett Clinic
e-mail: cjohnsen@everettclinic.com

President-Elect

Noah Wick
Trial Exhibits Inc.
e-mail: nwick@trialex.com

Immedate Past President

Katherine Bozzo
Johnson, Graffe, Keay, Moniz & Wick, LLP
e-mail: katyb@jgkmw.com

Treasurer

Megan Shelton
The Everett Clinic
e-mail: mshelton@everettclinic.com

Secretary

Teresa Price
Multicare Health System
e-mail: Teresa.Price@multicare.org

Western WA Trustee

Sharon Hall
Parker Smith Feek
e-mail: slhall@psfinc.com

Western WA Trustee

Lauren Martin
Bennett Bigelow & Leedom, P.S.
e-mail: LMartin@bbllaw.com

Western WA Trustee

Michael McDermott
Johnson, Graffe, Keay, Moniz & Wick, LLP
e-mail: McDermottM@JGKMW.com

Eastern WA Trustee

Michelle O`Neill
CNA HealthPro
e-mail: Michelle.O'Neill@cna.com