Board of Directors

President

Katherine Bozzo
Johnson, Graffe, Keay, Moniz & Wick, LLP
e-mail: katyb@jgkmw.com

President-Elect

Carrie Johnsen
The Everett Clinic
e-mail: cjohnsen@everettclinic.com

Treasurer

Megan Shelton
The Everett Clinic
e-mail: mshelton@everettclinic.com

Secretary

Teresa Price
Multicare Health System
e-mail: Teresa.Price@multicare.org

Western WA Trustees

Sharon Hall
Parker Smith Feek
e-mail: slhall@psfinc.com

Western WA Trustees

Michael McDermott
Johnson, Graffe, Keay, Moniz & Wick, LLP
e-mail: michael@jgkmw.com

Western WA Trustees

Noah Wick
Trial Exhibits Inc.
e-mail: nwick@trialex.com

Eastern WA Trustee

Michelle O`Neill
CNA HealthPro
e-mail: Michelle.O'Neill@cna.com



Sandy Slaton
MultiCare Health System
e-mail: skslaton@multicare.org